The Supercar Registry

The Supercar Registry (https://www.yenko.net/forum/index.php)
-   Parts/Memorabilia - Sold listings (https://www.yenko.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=145)
-   -   Sold Factory GM literature and other stuff (https://www.yenko.net/forum/showthread.php?t=162618)

Geoff Padgett 08-15-2020 09:59 PM

Factory GM literature and other stuff

20 Attachment(s)
Hello All

Well the time has come to let go of some literature that I have been hanging onto for a few decades now. Most are original (unless otherwise stated). Shipping will be in a US PS priority mail flat rate bubble envelope at $7.50. Payment we made through PayPal via friends and family so that I don’t get dinged on fees. I going to try to rate these on a scale of 1 to 10.

. 1970 Chevelle showroom brochure, very nice probably about a 9. $30. Shipping will be a little more on this one, as I will not be able to get into a USPS flat rate envelope.

. 1970 Chevelle SS 396 large magazine two page picture. Rating of about a 9, the left side page has some slight more discoloration (the white portion )than the right side other wise it would a 10) $15. Shipping will be a little more on this one, as I will not be able to get into a USPS flat rate envelope.

. 1970 chevelle owners manual. 5 out of 10. Also has the factory sleeve, with a 1968 date code, the sleeve has a few little tears in the top in the middle please see the photos. $25. For the Pair.

. 1970 Chevelle repop owners manual. Perfect. $5.

. 1969 Chevrolet new vehicle Warranty w/ Protecto plate. Original. 9. $15.

. 1972 Chevelle station wagon owners manual, Protecto plate with warranty, consumer information booklet, emissions control systems booklet. Probably have to read this one about a 2, Poor condition. More than likely just good for reference. $5.